Giorgia Gasparetto

BIOGRAPHY

Giorgia Gasparetto graduated from the SEAD Salzburg Experimental Academy of Dance, and has worked with various directors and choreographers since, such as Heike Hennig for Matera European Capital of Culture 2019, Jan Lauwers (NeedCompany) and Paul Blackman for the Salzburg Festspiele, Pietro Marullo, Dejà Donné, Jacopo Spirei, Barnaby Booth, and others. In 2019 she toured with the SOLUNA Theater-Circus. Giorgia joined the Alleyne Dance company (UK) in 2021.

In 2018 she created her first authorial work, the solo The Home of Camila, which won the MASDANZA Festival and the Bucles Festival. The work got invited to numerous festivals around Europe (e.g., Zawirowania, Connecting Lab, Erbsenfabrik, Lugar) and was selected as a finalist for the DirezioniAltre festival and the CortoinDanza festival.

Together with Priscilla Pizziol and Santo-Pablo Krappmann, they created the duet Vicina Distanza, winner of Permutazioni – choreographic coworking by Casa Luft/Zerogrammi e Fondazione Piemonte dal Vivo / Lavanderia a Vapore – Torino (IT).

Giorgia regularly holds multidisciplinary and dance workshops. She is a Basi Pilates and Mindfulness Instructor, with studies in Anatomy and Physiology – Fascia (diploma at the School of Natural Health Sciences) and in PNEI (psychoneuroendimmunology).

10.04.2022

Fiona Fotografie
Fiona Fotografie

ARCHIVE

© ImPulsTanz - All rights reserved
Date: 30.09.2022, 05:02 | Link: https://www.impulstanz.com/en/artist/id1985/

Giorgia Gasparetto

AKTUELL

BIOGRAFIE

Giorgia Gasparetto ist Absolventin der SEAD Salzburg Experimental Academy of Dance und arbeitete seitdem mit verschiedenen Regisseur*innen und Choreograf*innen zusammen, darunter Heike Hennig für Matera Europäische Kulturhauptstadt 2019, Jan Lauwers (NeedCompany) und Paul Blackman für die Salzburger Festspiele, Pietro Marullo, Dejà Donné, Jacopo Spirei, Barnaby Booth und andere. 2019 tourte sie mit dem SOLUNA Theater-Circus. 2021 wurde Giorgia Mitglied der Alleyne Dance Company (UK).

2018 schuf sie ihr erstes Autorenwerk, das Solo The Home of Camila, welches das MASDANZA Festival und das Bucles Festival gewann. Das Stück wurde zu zahlreichen Festivals in ganz Europa eingeladen (u.a. Zawirowania, Connecting Lab, Erbsenfabrik, Lugar) und wurde als Finalist für das DirezioniAltre Festival und das CortoinDanza Festival ausgewählt.

Zusammen mit Priscilla Pizziol und Santo-Pablo Krappmann schufen sie das Duett Vicina Distanza, Gewinner von Permutazioni – choreografisches Coworking von Casa Luft/Zerogrammi und Fondazione Piemonte dal Vivo / Lavanderia a Vapore – Torino (IT).

Giorgia hält regelmäßig multidisziplinäre und Tanz-Workshops ab. Sie ist Basi Pilates- und Achtsamkeitslehrerin, mit Studien in Anatomie und Physiologie – Faszien (Diplom an der School of Natural Health Sciences) und in PNEI (Psychoneuroendimmunologie).

10.04.2022

Fiona Fotografie
Fiona Fotografie

ARCHIV

© ImPulsTanz - All rights reserved
Date: 27.06.2022, 04:25 | Link: https://impulstanz.com/artist/id1985/