danceWEB 2015 - Part 1: socializing

Every year, danceWEB Scholarship Programme offers a scholarship comprising participation in all workshops, research projects as well as attendance of all performance of ImPulsTanz plus mentoring by an Artistic Coach to 60 dancers and emerging choreographers from about 40 countries.

The danceWEB Scholarship Programme 2015 took place from 15 July - 19 August in the frame of ImPulsTanz - Vienna International Dance Festival. Due to the 20th danceWEB anniversary in 2015, for the first time there was an entire collective accompanying the scholarship holders!

The artistic mentors 2015 were:
Jennifer Lacey & Alice Chauchat & the teachback-crew, with Alix Eynaudi, Anne Juren, Keith Hennessy, Mark Lorimer, Mårten Spångberg, Philippe Riéra, Raimundas Malašauskas and Valentina Desideri.

The scholarship holders 2015

© ImPulsTanz - All rights reserved
Date: 13.08.2022, 02:58 | Link: