Open Doors 2023

Open Doors 2023

Tanz in der Schule
Movement Carousel

www.majamirek.com

Tanz in der Schule (Dance in Schools) is a project that shows school teachers of all grades the different possibilities of integrating dance in their curriculum. Together with experienced teachers, ImPulsTanz invites you to a Movement Carousel to present the project Dance in Schools and to share the knowledge and experience of the speakers – on Yogilates, the Franklin Method®, Creative Laban Studies, Spiraldynamik® and dance-scientific movement analyses.

This year, the focus is on anatomically conscious movement in dance and movement classes at school. A selection of tried and tested best-of-exercises will be explained and practised with the team of experts.

Participants explore key features like:

  • The relevance of movement principles in relation to your school practice
  • Embodied understanding of how movement works
  • Develop your understanding of physical articulation and performance skills
  • Methods of applying these exercises in school lessons

The school-affiliated participants are invited to choose and get to know any three of the five 30-minute workshops taking place at the same time in a Movement Carousel. The aim is it to then deepen the knowledge gained as a multiplier in schools. All participants move to the next workshop station every half hour. Here you can find detailed information about the experts.

To register please send an e-mail to workshopoffice@impulstanz.com.

© ImPulsTanz - All rights reserved
Date: 13.04.2024, 09:19 | Link: https://www.impulstanz.com/en/opendoors/aid1477/

Tanz in der Schule
Movement Carousel

www.majamirek.com
Sonntag, 9.7., 18:00
Schmelz

Tanz in der Schule ist ein Projekt, das Lehrer*innen jeder Schulstufe die vielfältigen Möglichkeiten der Integration von Tanz im Lehrplan aufzeigt. Gemeinsam mit schulerfahrenen Dozent*innen lädt ImPulsTanz zu einem Movement Carousel, um einerseits das Projekt Tanz in der Schule vorzustellen und andererseits das Wissen und die Erfahrung der Vortragenden – über Yogilates, der Franklin-Methode®, Creative Laban Studies, Spiraldynamik® und tanzwissenschaftlichen Bewegungsanalysen – zu teilen.

Im Zentrum steht dabei heuer die anatomisch bewusste Bewegung im Tanz- und Bewegungsunterricht an der Schule. Eine Auswahl erprobter Best-Of-Exercises werden mit dem Expertinnen-Team erläutert und geübt. Hier findet ihr ausführliche Informationen zu den Expertinnen.

Die Teilnehmer*innen erlernen folgende Schlüsselkompetenzen:

  • Anatomisch relevante Prinzipien der Bewegung kennen und verstehen
  • Bewegungswahrnehmung und -beobachtung verfeinern
  • Funktionelle Artikulation und kreative Bewegungsgestaltung entwickeln und anwenden
  • Methodisch-didaktische Hinweise für den Tanzunterricht in der Schule

Die schulaffinen Teilnehmer*innen werden eingeladen, in einem Movement Carousel aus fünf zeitgleich stattfindenden 30-minütigen Workshops beliebig drei auszuwählen und kennenzulernen. Ziel ist es, das erlernte Wissen dann als Multiplikator*in an Schulen zu vertiefen. Alle Teilnehmer*innen wechseln jeweils halbstündlich zur nächsten Workshop-Station. 

Anmeldungen sind per E-Mail an workshopoffice@impulstanz.com möglich.

© ImPulsTanz - All rights reserved
Date: 30.09.2023, 20:32 | Link: https://impulstanz.com/opendoors/aid1477/