PERFORMANCE

  1. Buying Tickets
  2. Box Offices
  3. Venues
  4. Public Transporten

Buying Tickets

Wheelchair users/accompanying person
receive a 65 % discount on wheelchair spaces for themselves and one accompanying person after making an advance reservation by phone via +43.1. 523 55 58-39 or by e-mail: ticketservice@impulstanz.com (no later than three days before the performance). The discount cannot be combined with other discounts or promotions.

Holders of a disability pass
People with a degree of disability of 50 % or more will receive a 65 % discount when purchasing tickets at the ImPulsTanz box office upon presentation of their disability pass. A discount for an accompanying person can only be granted if this person is listed on the pass. The discount cannot be combined with other discounts or promotions.

Box Offices

Our box office in the mezzanine of MuseumsQuartier is accessible via the elevator next to the MQ Point. We are happy to assist you if needed, please call us at +43.1.526 52 57 – we will be there right away! The ticket office at Arsenal is barrier-free. The entrance to the main box office at Museumstraße 5, 1070 Vienna is also barrier-free.

Venues

Akademie der bildenden Künste Wien – Aula & Säulenhalle
Barrier-free access is possible via Makartgasse 2, 1010 Vienna, where an elevator leads to the assembly hall and the Säulenhalle. Barrier-free toilets are available throughout the building.
A disabled parking space is available at Makartgasse 1, 1010 Vienna (Mon – Fri 8:00–20:00), approx. 65 metres away from the barrier-free entrance.

Akademietheater
The entrance to the first-floor seats on the left and right is barrier-free. Barrier-free toilets are available on the ground floor on the left. Three disabled parking spaces are available at Lisztstraße 2, 1030 Vienna, opposite the main entrance of Akademietheater (for an unlimited period of time).

Arsenal
All studios and event areas are barrier-free. Barrier-free toilets are available. Sufficient parking spaces are available on site.

Burgtheater
A barrier-free entrance is available at the corner of Bühnenhaus / Feststiege (at the side of Volksgarten). After ringing the bell, the employees of Burgtheater will take you up one floor to the wheelchair spaces located in the stalls area/parterre. Barrier-free toilets are available on the same level.

Burgtheater Vestibül
The entrance is barrier-free via a ramp at Vestibül on the side of Ringstraße. A barrier-free toilet is available (Toi Toi Liberty).

Parking Burgtheater & Vestibül
Two disabled parking spaces are available at Josef-Meinrad-Platz (at the side of Volksgarten), 1010 Vienna (Mon – Sun 9:00–0:00). An additional disabled parking space is available at Löwelstraße 12, 1010 Vienna, behind Burgtheater (Mon – Sat 8:00–19:00).

Goethehof in Kaisermühlen
The performance takes place outdoors on on a public green space. Disabled parking spaces are available in the parking garage of Arcotel Kaiserwasser, approx. 250 metres from the grassy area. The entrance is at Wagramer Straße 8, 1220 Vienna.

Kasino am Schwarzenbergplatz
The the main entrance is barrier-free and access to the theatre hall is possible via an elevator in the courtyard. A barrier-free toilet is available. Disabled parking spaces are available approx. 300 metres away, in front of Akademietheater.

Leopold Museum
The entire building is barrier-free. The access to the main entrance is via an elevator. All levels of the museum are accessible via elevators. Barrier-free toilets are available.

mumok – Museum moderner Kunst Stiftung Ludwig Wien & mumok kino
Barrier-free access is provided via an elevator. Next to the revolving door, there are two heavy, single-leaf doors with a passage of 120 cm width each. The building’s security team can be notified via the door bell (at a height of 1 m) to assist. Barrier-free toilets are located in all toilet facilities of the museum (in the ladies’ toilets by the mumok Café and by the wardrobe, gender-neutral disabled toilets are located on level -2.) and on level 5 at the mumok lounge.

MQ Libelle
The MQ Libelle is accessible barrier-free via an elevator. A barrier-free WC is available.

Parking Leopold Museum, mumok & MQ Libelle
Four disabled parking spaces are available directly in MuseumsQuartier. Access is possible via the main entrance (corner Volkstheater/Burggasse). Parking is permitted and free of charge for all persons with a disabled pass for the duration of their stay at MuseumsQuartier. In addition, there are two further paid parking spaces in the Contipark car park located in front of the MuseumsQuartier. The entry is via Museumsplatz 1, 1070 Vienna.

MuTh
The access is barrier-free. Barrier-free toilets are available. Three disabled parking spaces are located at Kleine Pfarrgasse 33-35, 1020 Vienna (Mon – Sun 7:30–22:00), 15 metres away from the entrance.

Odeon
Stepless access to the theatre via the side entrance “Stiege II” and via an elevator (102 cm wide and 88 cm deep, the door is 75 cm wide). Access to the theatre hall is by stair lift over 3 steps from the first floor to hall level. A barrier-free toilet is available. A disabled parking space is available at Lilienbrunngasse 7-9, 1020 Vienna (Mon – Fri 9:30–21:00). Distance approx. 350 metres from the entrance. Further disabled parking spaces are available in the Lilienbrunngasse garage, approx. 350 metres from the entrance. The entry is via Lilienbrunngasse 6-12, 1020 Vienna.

Österreichisches Filmmuseum
The cinema is barrier-free accessible and equipped with an inductive audio system. Two wheelchair spaces are available. There is a toilet suitable for wheelchairs. Three disabled parking spaces are available opposite of Tegetthoffstraße 7, 1010 Vienna (Mon – Sun 09:00–0:00), approx. 65 metres away from the entrance.

ORF RadioKulturhaus
Barrier-free access and a wheelchair lift are available in the foyer. The concert hall has a barrier-free access and two wheelchair spaces. The toilets are barrier-free. Disabled parking spaces are available in the garage Argentinierstraße, directly opposite to the main entrance. The entrance is via Argentinierstraße 29, 1040 Vienna.

Schauspielhaus
The entrance as well as the left balcony are barrier-free. A barrier-free toilet is available. A disabled parking space is available at Porzellangasse 27, 1090 Vienna (Mon – Fri 8:00–18:00), approx. 76 metres away from the entrance.

Universität für Musik und darstellende Kunst Wien – St.-Ursula-Kirche
Barrier-free access to St.-Ursula-Kirche available via a ramp. Barrier-free toilets are available at the University of Music and Performing Arts Vienna (entrance Seilerstätte 26, 1010 Vienna).
A disabled parking space is located at Seilerstätte 20, 1010 Vienna (Mon – Sun 9:00–0:00), approx. 110 metres away from the entrance.

Volkstheater
Barrier-free access to the theatre is possible via a ramp on the side of Neustiftgasse. A barrier-free toilet is available on the first floor (stand area left).

Volkstheater – Rote Bar
Barrier-free access via an elevator. A barrier-free toilet is available on the ground floor.

Volkstheater – Dunkelkammer
Unfortunately, there is no barrier-free access available.

Parking Volkstheater, Rote Bar & Dunkelkammer  
A disabled parking space is available at Neustiftgasse 1, 1070 Vienna (Mon – Sun 8:00–22:00) with a distance of a few metres to the barrier-free side entrance.

Public Transport

Every station has barrier-free access (elevator or ramp). In almost all stations, tactile strips show blind and visually impaired people the way to stairs, escalators and elevators. Almost all means of transportation in Vienna are barrier-free accessible. We recommend the app Wien Mobil for navigation, as it provides real-time information. It not only shows you which means of transport are accessible barrier-free, but also whether an elevator is currently out of service at a station. Furthermore, in the apps Settings > Mobility you can choose to only be shown barrier-free departures and routes.

© ImPulsTanz - All rights reserved
Date: 05.10.2022, 11:23 | Link: https://impulstanz.com/en/service/accessibility/performances/

PERFORMANCES

  1. Ticketkauf
  2. Tageskassen
  3. Spielstätten
  4. Öffentlicher Verkehr

Ticketkauf

Rollstuhlfahrer*innen/ Begleitpersonen
erhalten für sich und eine Begleitperson um 65 % ermäßigte Rollstuhlplätze nach telefonischer Vorreservierung unter +43.1. 523 55 58-39 bzw. via E-Mail: ticketservice@impulstanz.com (bis spätestens drei Tage vor der Vorstellung). Die Ermäßigung ist nicht mit anderen Rabatten oder Aktionen kombinierbar.

Inhaber*innen eines Behindertenpasses
Personen mit einem Grad der Behinderung von 50 % oder mehr erhalten gegen Vorlage ihres Behindertenpasses 65 % Ermäßigung beim Kauf von Tickets an den ImPulsTanz Tageskassen. Eine Ermäßigung für eine Begleitperson kann nur gewährt werden, wenn diese im Ausweis angeführt ist. Die Ermäßigung ist nicht mit anderen Rabatten oder Aktionen kombinierbar.

Tageskassen

Unsere Tageskasse im Mezzanin des MuseumsQuartier ist über den Lift neben dem MQ Point erreichbar. Gerne sind wir bei Bedarf behilflich, bitte rufen Sie uns unter +43.1.526 52 57 an – wir kommen sofort! Das Ticket Office im Arsenal ist barrierefrei. Der Zugang zur Haupttageskasse in der Museumstraße 5, 1070 Wien ist ebenfalls barrierefrei.

Spielstätten

Akademie der bildenden Künste Wien – Säulenhalle
Barrierefreier Zugang ist über die Makartgasse 2, 1010 Wien möglich, wo ein Aufzug in die Säulenhalle führt. Barrierefreie WCs sind im ganzen Gebäude vorhanden. Ein Behindertenstellplatz ist in der Makartgasse 1, 1010 Wien verfügbar (Mo – Fr 08:00–20:00). Die Entfernung beträgt ca. 65 Meter vom barrierefreien Eingang.

Akademietheater
Der Eingang bis zu den Plätzen im Parterre links und rechts ist barrierefrei. Barrierefreie WCs sind im Parterre links vorhanden. Drei Behindertenstellplätze sind in der Lisztstraße 2, 1030 Wien vorhanden, gegenüber vom Haupteingang des Akademietheaters (Zeitraum unbegrenzt).

Burgtheater
Es gibt einen barrierefreien Eingang an der Ecke Bühnenhaus/Feststiege (Volksgartenseite). Nach Betätigung der Klingel führt Sie der Publikumsdienst mit einem Lift eine Etage höher zu den Rollstuhlplätzen im Parkett/Parterre. Barrierefreie WCs sind auf derselben Höhe vorhanden.

Burgtheater Vestibül
Ein barrierefreier Eingang mittels Rampe befindet sich beim Eingang Vestibül auf der Ringstraßenseite. Ein barrierefreies WC ist vorhanden (Toi Toi Liberty).

Parken Burgtheater & Vestibül
Zwei Behindertenstellplätze sind am Josef-Meinrad-Platz (Volksgartenseite), 1010 Wien vorhanden (Mo – So von 09:00–24:00). Ein weiterer Behindertenstellplatz befindet sich in der Löwelstraße 12, 1010 Wien, hinter dem Burgtheater (Mo – Sa 08:00–19:00).

Goethehof in Kaisermühlen
Die Performance findet outdoor auf einer Grünfläche statt. Behindertenstellplätze sind in der Parkgarage des Arcotel Kaiserwasser vorhanden und ca. 250 Meter von der Grünfläche entfernt. Die Einfahrt ist in der Wagramer Straße 8, 1220 Wien.

Kasino am Schwarzenbergplatz
Der barrierefreie Eingang befindet sich beim Haupteingang. Der Zugang zum Saal ist über einen Lift im Hof zu erreichen. Ein barrierefreies WC ist vorhanden. Behindertenstellplätze sind ca. 300 Meter entfernt vor dem Akademietheater vorhanden.

Leopold Museum
Das komplette Gebäude ist barrierefrei zugänglich. Der Zugang zum Haupteingang erfolgt über einen Lift. Alle Ebenen des Museums sind über Lifte erreichbar. Barrierefreie WCs sind vorhanden.

mumok – Museum moderner Kunst Stiftung Ludwig Wien
Der barrierefreie Zugang erfolgt über einen Lift. Neben der Drehtür befinden sich zwei einflügelige, schwere Türen mit einer Durchgangsbreite von jeweils 120 cm. Über die Türglocke (in 1 m Höhe) kann die Sicherheitszentrale verständigt werden. Barrierefreie WCs befinden sich bei allen WC-Anlagen im Museum, in den Damentoiletten beim mumok Café und bei der Garderobe. Genderneutrale Behindertentoiletten befinden sich auf der Ebene -2 und auf Ebene 5 bei der mumok Lounge.

MQ Libelle
Die MQ Libelle ist barrierefrei über einen Aufzug erreichbar. Ein barrierefreies WC ist vorhanden.

Parken Leopold Museum, mumok & MQ Libelle
Vier Behindertenstellplätze sind direkt im MuseumsQuartier vorhanden. Die Zufahrt ist über die Haupteinfahrt (Ecke Volkstheater/Burggasse) möglich. Das Parken ist allen Personen mit Behindertenausweis für die Dauer ihres Aufenthalts im MuseumsQuartier erlaubt und kostenlos. Zusätzlich gibt es noch zwei weitere, kostenpflichtige Parkplätze in der vor dem MuseumsQuartier gelegenen Parkgarage Contipark, Einfahrt über Museumsplatz 1, 1070 Wien.

MuTh
Der Zugang ist barrierefrei. Barrierefreie WCs sind vorhanden. Drei Behindertenstellplätze befinden sich in der Kleinen Pfarrgasse 33–35, 1020 Wien (Mo – So 07:30–22:00). Die Entfernung beträgt 15 Meter vom Eingang.

Odeon Theater
Der stufenlose Zugang zum Theater erfolgt über den Nebeneingang Stiege II und über einen Lift (dieser ist 102 cm breit und 88 cm tief, die Tür ist 75 cm breit). Der Zugang zum Saal erfolgt mittels eines Treppenlifts über 3 Stufen vom 1. OG bis Saalniveau. Ein barrierefreies WC ist vorhanden. Ein Behindertenstellplatz ist in der Lilienbrunngasse 7–9, 1020 Wien vorhanden (Mo – Fr 09:30–21:00) und ist ca. 350 m vom Eingang entfernt. Weitere Behindertenstellplätze sind in der Garage Lilienbrunngasse verfügbar, ca. 350 Meter vom Eingang entfernt. Die Einfahrt ist in der Lilienbrunngasse 6–12, 1020 Wien.

Österreichisches Filmmuseum
Der Kinosaal ist barrierefrei zugänglich und mit einer induktiven Höranlage ausgestattet. Es stehen zwei Rollstuhlstellplätze zur Verfügung. Ein barrierefreies WC ist vorhanden. Drei Behindertenstellplatz sind in der Tegetthoffstraße gegenüber Hausnummer 7, 1010 Wien verfügbar (Mo – So 09:00–24:00). Die Entfernung beträgt ca. 65 Meter vom Eingang.

ORF RadioKulturhaus
Ein barrierefreier Zugang sowie ein Rollstuhllift im Foyer sind vorhanden. Der Saal ist barrierefrei zugänglich und hat zwei Rollstuhlplätze. Barrierefreie WCs sind vorhanden. Behindertenstellplätze sind in der Garage Argentinierstraße vorhanden, direkt gegenüber vom Haupteingang. Die Einfahrt ist in der Argentinierstraße 29, 1040 Wien.

Schauspielhaus
Der Zugang sowie der Balkon links sind barrierefrei. Ein barrierefreies WC ist vorhanden. Ein Behindertenstellplatz steht in der Porzellangasse 27, 1090 Wien zur Verfügung (Mo – Fr 08:00–18:00) und ist ca. 76 Meter vom Eingang entfernt.

Universität für Musik und darstellende Kunst Wien – St.-Ursula-Kirche
Der barrierefreie Zugang in die St.-Ursula-Kirche erfolgt über eine Rampe. Barrierefreie WCs sind in der Universität für Musik und darstellende Kunst Wien (Eingang Seilerstätte 26, 1010 Wien) vorhanden. Ein Behindertenstellplatz befindet sich in der Seilerstätte 20, 1010 Wien (Mo – So 09:00–24:00), ca. 110 Meter vom Eingang entfernt.

Volkstheater
Ein barrierefreier Zugang in den Saal ist über eine Rampe auf der Seite Neustiftgasse möglich. Ein barrierefreies WC ist im EG (Bereich Tribüne links) vorhanden.

Volkstheater – Rote Bar
Der barrierefreie Zugang erfolgt über einen Aufzug. Ein barrierefreies WC ist im Erdgeschoss vorhanden.

Volkstheater – Dunkelkammer
Es gibt leider keinen barrierefreien Zugang.

Parken Volkstheater, Rote Bar & Dunkelkammer
Ein Behindertenstellplatz befindet sich in der Neustiftgasse 1, 1070 Wien (Mo – So 08:00–22:00). Bis zum barrierefreien Seiteneingang sind es nur wenige Meter.

Öffentlicher Verkehr

Nahezu alle Transportmittel in Wien sind barrierefrei zugänglich. Jede Station verfügt über einen barrierefreien Zugang (Aufzug oder Rampe). In fast allen Stationen weisen Taststreifen blinden und sehbehinderten Menschen den Weg zu Stiegen, Rolltreppen und Aufzügen. Wir empfehlen die App Wien Mobil, da sie in Echtzeit informiert. Diese zeigt nicht nur an, welche Verkehrsmittel barrierefrei zugänglich sind, sondern auch ob bei einer Station ein Lift gerade nicht funktioniert. Darüber hinaus kann in der App unter Einstellungen > Mobilität ausgewählt werden, dass nur die barrierefreien Abfahrten und Routen angezeigt werden.

© ImPulsTanz - All rights reserved
Date: 30.11.2022, 04:54 | Link: https://impulstanz.com/service/accessibility/performances/