TRAVEL TIPS

Special Lufthansa Group Airlines fares

The Lufthansa Group airlines bring people together – every day, all around the world. The global route network of Austrian Airlines, Lufthansa, SWISS, Brussels Airlines and Eurowings offers optimal connection and combination options, so you will benefit from quick and direct flights to the event in Vienna.

You will reach the booking platform via the link www.lufthansa.com/de/en/meetings-and-events-delegates and with the event code ATAUPBX. The reduced fares are automatically displayed.

NB: Please enable pop-ups permanently in your browser while booking, otherwise the window in the booking platform will not open.

Special Deal at Max Brown 7th District Hotel

Max Brown 7th District is the perfect starting point for your adventures during the ImPulsTanz Festival. Our partner hotel is located in the middle of the 7th District, right in the heart of the city’s creative centre and only a few minutes walk from all the highlights. The cosy rooms invite you to relax after an exciting evening at the theatre or to sleep in after a night out in the ImPulsTanz Festival Lounge at Burgtheater Vestibul.

Click on the following link maxbrownhotels.com/7th-district-vienna and use the code TANZ_GUESTS (valid from 10 May to 7 August) for your booking. All visitors receive -15 % off their stay for the period of ImPulsTanz (7 July to 7 August 2022).

© ImPulsTanz - All rights reserved
Date: 02.07.2022, 10:12 | Link: https://impulstanz.com/en/traveltips/

REISETIPPS

Sondertarife der Lufthansa Group Airlines

Die Lufthansa Group Airlines bringen Menschen zusammen – jeden Tag, auf der ganzen Welt. Das globale Streckennetz von Austrian Airlines, Lufthansa, SWISS, Brussels Airlines und Eurowings bietet optimale Verbindungs- und Kombinationsmöglichkeiten.

So profitieren Sie von schnellen und direkten Flugverbindungen zum Event in Wien. Über den Link www.lufthansa.com/de/de/meetings-und-events-teilnehmer und mit dem Event Code ATAUPBX erreichen Sie die Buchungsplattform.

Die ermäßigten Tarife werden automatisch angezeigt. Achtung: Lassen Sie während der Buchung Pop-ups in Ihrem Browser dauerhaft zu, da sich sonst das Fenster in der Buchungsplattform nicht öffnet.

Special Deal im Max Brown 7th District Hotel

Max Brown 7th District ist der perfekte Ausgangspunkt für Ihre Abenteuer während des ImPulsTanz Festivals. Unser Partnerhotel liegt in Mitten des 7. Bezirks und damit direkt im Herzen des Kreativzentrums der Stadt und nur wenige Gehminuten von allen Highlights entfernt. Die gemütlichen Zimmer laden zum Relaxen nach einem spannenden Theaterabend oder zum Ausschlafen nach einer ausgelassenen Nacht in der ImPulsTanz Festival Lounge im Burgtheater Vestibül ein.

Unter dem Link maxbrownhotels.com/7th-district-vienna und mit dem Code TANZ_GUESTS (gültig von 10. Mai bis 7. August) bekommen alle Besucher*innen für den Zeitraum des ImPulsTanz Festivals (7. Juli bis 7. August 2022) –15 % auf ihren Aufenthalt.

© ImPulsTanz - All rights reserved
Date: 28.05.2022, 19:47 | Link: https://impulstanz.com/traveltips/