TICKETS

  1. Pre-Sale
  2. Box Offices
  3. Evening Box Offices
  4. Discounts

PRE-SALE

As of 10 May for selected and as of 7 June for all other performances

Online

Payment options: Visa, Mastercard, Diners Club, American Express, PayPal, EPS (Online Banking)

Advance booking by telephone with credit card

By phone with credit card via +43.1.523 55 58-39

In case you can’t get through to the above telephone number due to a high volume of calls, you can also reach us at +43.660.151 25 61.

10 May – 2 June, Tue & Thu 15:30–19:00
7 June – 1 July, Mon – Fri 15:30–19:00
2 July – 7 August, Mo – Sun 11:45–19:00
except holidays

BOX OFFICES

At our box offices we accept cash payments as well as Maestro, Visa, Mastercard and Diners Club.

Box Office at ImPulsTanz Office MuseumsQuartier
Q21/Kulturbüros, Haupteingang,
Museumsplatz 1, Mezzanin, 1070 Wien (signposted)
U3, Tram 49, 48A: Volkstheater; Tram 1, 2, 46, 71, D, U2Z: Ring/Volkstheater
T +43.1.526 52 57-53
M +43.660.151 25 61

10 May – 2 June, only Tue & Thu 15:30–19:00
7 June – 1 July, Mon – Fri 15:30–19:00
except holidays

Main Box Office
Museumstraße 5, 1070 Wien
U3, Tram 49, Bus 48A: Volkstheater; Tram 1, 2, 46, 71, D, U2Z: Ring/Volkstheater
M +43.660.151 25 61
M +43.650.682 13 79

2 July – 7 August, Mon – Sun 11:45–19:00

Box Office at Workshop Centre Arsenal
Burgtheater-Probebühnen, ART-for-ART-Werkstätten
Arsenal Objekt 19, 1030 Wien
S1, S2, S3, S4, D, O: Quartier Belvedere; Tram 18: Heinrich-Drimmel-Platz;
Bus 69A: Arsenalsteg

10 July – 6 August, Mon – Fri 11:30–18:30
Sat & Sun 14:30–18:00

EVENING BOX OFFICES

The evening box offices open one hour before the start of the performance at the respective venue.

Discounts

Students, apprentices, recruits as well as conscientious objectors performing community service (under the age of 27) and people over 60 have the possibility to purchase reduced price performance tickets (approx. -15 %) at the box offices, online and via phone. When attending the performance, the respective proof of entitlement must be presented together with the ticket at the entrance. Discounts cannot be applied retroactively or at the evening box office.

All workshop and research participants receive a 10 % discount on performance tickets and on the two ImPulsTanz parties. These are available online and at the box office. Only one ticket per production can be purchased with the workshop pass. Both the ticket and the workshop pass must be presented at the entrance. The discount is not valid at the evening box office and cannot be combined with other discounts (e.g. DER STANDARD Subscribers Card, Ö1 Club-Karte, AK AktivKarte). Furthermore, workshop pass holders enjoy free entry and a fast lane on all nights at the ImPulsTanz Festival Lounge.

Wheelchair users/accompanying person
receive a 65 % discount on wheelchair spaces for themselves and one accompanying person after making an advance reservation by phone via +43.1. 523 55 58-39 or by e-mail: ticketservice@impulstanz.com (no later than three days before the performance). The discount cannot be combined with other discounts or promotions.

Holders of a disability pass
People with a degree of disability of 50 % or more will receive a 65 % discount when purchasing tickets at the ImPulsTanz box office upon presentation of their disability pass. A discount for an accompanying person can only be granted if this person is listed on the pass. The discount cannot be combined with other discounts or promotions.

Holders of the AK AktivKarte, Ö1 Club Card or DER STANDARD Subscribers Card
receive a 10 % discount on the respective price category for up to two persons per production (only available at the box office upon presentation of the membership card). For productions with several performance dates, the discount only applies to one single performance date. Only one of the three discounts can be applied per person. A combination with other promotions (e.g.: Early Bird Special) or discounts is not possible. The AK AktivKarte discount cannot be combined with reduced tickets (e.g. persons over 60, students, etc.).

Raiffeisenbank account holders
receive a 10 % discount on the respective price category per production for up to two people at the box office, via phone and online (the discount is only visible once your bookings are summarised and put into the cart). The Raiffeisenbank card must be presented at the entrance.

Hunger auf Kunst und Kultur
ImPulsTanz provides a limited number of tickets per production for Kulturpass holders. Depending on availability, you will receive a ticket for a maximum of three different events. These reservations are available on Sunday 3 July between 14:00 and 19:00 and on Monday 4 July between 8:30 and 11:30 at the ImPulsTanz Office MuseumsQuartier upon presentation of a valid Kulturpass and photo ID, as long as the ticket contingent lasts. The Kulturpass is not valid for workshops and special events such as closed events.

Please note that reductions and discounts cannot be applied retroactively or at the box office.

© ImPulsTanz - All rights reserved
Date: 20.05.2022, 16:24 | Link: https://www.impulstanz.com/en/service/performances-tickets/

TICKETS

  1. Vorverkauf
  2. Tageskassen
  3. Abendkassen
  4. Ermäßigungen

VORVERKAUF

Ab 10. Mai für ausgewählte und ab 7. Juni für alle weiteren Performances

Online

Online Zahlungsmöglichkeiten: Visa, Mastercard, Diners Club, American Express, PayPal, EPS (Online-Banking)

Telefonischer Vorverkauf mit Kreditkarte

Telefonischer Vorverkauf mit Kreditkarte unter +43.1.523 55 58-39

Sollten Sie bei der obigen Telefonnummer aufgrund des großen Andrangs nicht durchkommen, erreichen Sie uns bei Bedarf auch unter +43.660.151 25 61.

10. Mai – 2. Juni, nur Di & Do 15:30–19:00
7. Juni – 1. Juli, Mo – Fr 15:30–19:00
2. Juli – 7. August, Mo – So 11:45–19:00
ausgenommen Feiertage

TAGESKASSEN

An unseren Tageskassen akzeptieren wir neben Barzahlung auch Maestro, Visa, Mastercard und Diners Club.

Tageskasse im ImPulsTanz Office MuseumsQuartier
Q21/Kulturbüros, Haupteingang,
Museumsplatz 1, Mezzanin, 1070 Wien (ausgeschildert)
U3, Tram 49, 48A: Volkstheater; Tram 1, 2, 46, 71, D, U2Z: Ring/Volkstheater
T +43.1.526 52 57-53
M +43.660.151 25 61

10. Mai – 2. Juni, nur Di & Do 15:30–19:00
7. Juni – 1. Juli, Mo – Fr 15:30–19:00
ausgenommen Feiertage

ImPulsTanz Haupttageskasse
Museumstraße 5, 1070 Wien
U3, Tram 49, Bus 48A: Volkstheater; Tram 1, 2, 46, 71, D, U2Z: Ring/Volkstheater
M +43.660.151 25 61
M +43.650.682 13 79

2. Juli – 7. August, Mo – So 11:45–19:00

Tageskasse im Workshop-Zentrum Arsenal
Burgtheater-Probebühnen, ART-for-ART-Werkstätten
Arsenal Objekt 19, 1030 Wien
S1, S2, S3, S4, D, O: Quartier Belvedere; Tram 18: Heinrich-Drimmel-Platz;
Bus 69A: Arsenalsteg

10. Juli – 6. August 
Mo – Fr 11:30–18:30
Sa & So 14:30–18:00

ABENDKASSEN

Die Abendkassen öffnen eine Stunde vor Vorstellungsbeginn an den jeweiligen Spielstätten.

ERMÄSSIGUNGEN

Schüler*innen, Auszubildende, Präsenz- und Zivildienstleistende sowie Studierende (unter 27) und Personen ab 60 erhalten Performance-Tickets der ermäßigten Preiskategorie (ca. -15 %) an den Tageskassen, im Internet und im Callcenter. Beim Vorstellungsbesuch ist der jeweilige Berechtigungsausweis gemeinsam mit der Eintrittskarte am Einlass vorzuweisen. Rabatte können weder rückwirkend noch an den Abendkassen geltend gemacht werden.

ImPulsTanz-Workshop- und Research-Teilnehmer*innen erhalten an den Tageskassen, im Internet und im Callcenter 10 % zusätzlichen Rabatt auf Performance-Tickets sowie für die beiden ImPulsTanz Partys. Mit dem Workshop-Pass kann pro Produktion nur ein ermäßigtes Ticket in Anspruch genommen werden. Am Einlass ist der Workshop-Pass vorzuweisen. Die Ermäßigung ist weder rückwirkend noch an den Abendkassen gültig und nicht mit anderen Ermäßigungen (z. B.: DER STANDARD Abovorteilskarte, Ö1 Club-Karte, AK AktivKarte) kombinierbar.

Rollstuhlfahrer*innen/ Begleitpersonen
erhalten für sich und eine Begleitperson um 65 % ermäßigte Rollstuhlplätze nach telefonischer Vorreservierung unter +43.1. 523 55 58-39 bzw. via E-Mail: ticketservice@impulstanz.com (bis spätestens drei Tage vor der Vorstellung). Die Ermäßigung ist nicht mit anderen Rabatten oder Aktionen kombinierbar.

Inhaber eines Behindertenpasses
Personen mit einem Grad der Behinderung von 50 % oder mehr erhalten gegen Vorlage ihres Behindertenpasses 65 % Ermäßigung beim Kauf von Tickets an den ImPulsTanz Tageskassen. Eine Ermäßigung für eine Begleitperson kann nur gewährt werden, wenn diese im Ausweis angeführt ist. Die Ermäßigung ist nicht mit anderen Rabatten oder Aktionen kombinierbar.

Besitzer*innen der AK AktivKarte, der Ö1 Club-Karte oder der DER STANDARD Abovorteilskarte
erhalten pro Produktion für bis zu zwei Personen 10 % Ermäßigung auf die jeweilige Preiskategorie (erhältlich nur an den Tageskassen gegen Vorlage der Mitgliedskarte). Bei Produktionen mit mehreren Spielterminen gilt die Ermäßigung nur für einen Spieltermin. Pro Person kann nur einer der oberen drei Rabatte angewandt werden. Eine Kombination mit weiteren Aktionen (z. B. dem Early-Bird-Special) oder Ermäßigungen ist nicht möglich. Die Ermäßigung der AK AktivKarte ist zusätzlich nicht mit ermäßigten Tickets (z. B. Personen über 60, Studierende usw.) kombinierbar.

Raiffeisenbank-Kontoinhaber*innen
erhalten an den Tageskassen, im Callcenter und im Internet (Rabattierung erst im Warenkorb bei der Buchungszusammenfassung ersichtlich) pro Produktion für bis zu zwei Personen 10 % Ermäßigung auf die jeweilige Preiskategorie. Am Einlass ist die Raiffeisenbank-Bankomatkarte vorzuweisen.

Hunger auf Kunst und Kultur
ImPulsTanz stellt für Kulturpass-Inhaber*innen ein begrenztes Kartenkontingent pro Produktion zur Verfügung. Je nach Verfügbarkeit erhalten Sie jeweils ein Ticket für maximal drei verschiedene Veranstaltungen. Diese Reservierungen sind am Sonntag, dem 3. Juli zwischen 14:00 und 19:00 Uhr und am Montag, dem 4. Juli zwischen 08:30 und 11:30 Uhr im ImPulsTanz Office MuseumsQuartier gegen Vorlage eines gültigen Kulturpasses und Lichtbildausweises, solange das Kartenkontingent reicht, erhältlich. Der Kulturpass gilt nicht für Workshops und Sonderveranstaltungen wie z. B. geschlossene Veranstaltungen.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass alle Ermäßigungen und Rabatte nicht rückwirkend und nicht an den Abendkassen geltend gemacht werden können.

© ImPulsTanz - All rights reserved
Date: 23.05.2022, 01:35 | Link: https://impulstanz.com/service/performances-tickets/