808 Factory
Sunday, 17.7., 22:00
Burgtheater Vestibül

Pengg b2b Supergerne

The young Viennese house and court producer of the Swift Circle is very busy! After some collaborations in Germany appeared his own project called PENGG VOL1 and recorded good success! In addition, prodbypengg leads the Swift Studios from which you will hear a lot in the future! Veli also known as Supergerne, is an Austrian-Turkish producer and visual artist from Vienna. Already in 2011, at the age of 18, he started his first attempts in the Viennese music scene as a DJ in various nightclubs, where his great interest for music production was also awakened. Through inspirations from the hip-hop field like J- Dilla, Madlib or also from electronic dance music like Daft Punk, Kaytranada and Disclosure, he steadily formed his own sound. Since 2016, he has been studying painting with Daniel Richter at the Academy of Fine Arts. He then released his debut EP "Ghost" in March 2020 and has since collaborated with local artists and artists such as Giacomo X, Kadie and Liebcozy.

Bianco Becky

Bianco Becky is one of the most exciting DJs in town. In her sets, she never shies away from crossing boundaries and shows it with a consistently extravagant song selection that lets us travel through multiple genres and their niches. Be it underground rap from Germany or a banging hard style song - Bianco Becky is ready and equipped for anything.

Loco Candy

Loco Candy and his crew "Boloboys" have an affinity for skating, fashion and music. Together they live the crew life and this with a certain ease as you can hear in their music. Of course, not everything is always easy. Everything needs the certain hustle. That's why you can find Loco Candy not only as a rapper on stage, but also as a model and DJ. The latter he proves again and again in Berlin, Vienna and other big cities. His DJ sets are not strictly hip hop but a composition of different bangers that always tell a story and have reference to the city. You can be curious what songs Loco Candy brings this time.

 

Pengg
Supergerne
Bianco Becky
Loco Candy

© ImPulsTanz - All rights reserved
Date: 19.08.2022, 23:03 | Link: https://www.impulstanz.com/en/social/aid1283/

808 Factory
Sonntag, 17.7., 22:00
Burgtheater Vestibül

Pengg b2b Supergerne

Der junge Wiener Haus und Hof Produzent des Swift Circles ist sehr umtriebig! Nach einigen Kollaborationen in Deutschland erschien ein eigenes Projekt namens PENGG VOL1 und verzeichnete gute Erfolge! Zusätzlich leitet prodbypengg die Swift Studios von welchen man zukünftig noch viel hören wird! Veli auch bekannt als Supergerne, ist ein österreichisch-türkischer Produzent und bildender Künstler aus Wien. Schon 2011, im Alter von 18 Jahren, startete er seine ersten Anläufe in der Wiener Musikszene als DJ in diversen Nachtklubs, wo auch sein großes Interesse für die Musikproduktion geweckt wurde. Durch Inspirationen aus dem Hip-Hop-Bereich wie J- Dilla, Madlib oder auch aus der elektronischen Tanzmusik wie Daft Punk, Kaytranada und Disclosure, formte er stetig seinen eigenen Sound. Seit 2016 studiert er Malerei bei Daniel Richter an der Akademie der bildenden Künste. Im März 2020 veröffentlichte er dann seine Debüt-EP „Ghost“ und arbeitet seitdem mit lokalen Künstlern und Künstlerinnen wie Giacomo X, Kadie und Liebcozy zusammen.

Bianco Becky

Bianco Becky zählt zu den spannendsten DJs der Stadt. In ihren Sets schreckt sie nie davor zurück Grenzen zu übertreten und zeigt dies mit einer durchwegs extravaganten Songauswahl, die uns durch mehrere Genres und deren Nischen reisen lässt. Sei es Untergrund Rap aus Deutschland oder ein scheppernder Hardstylesong - Bianco Becky ist für alles bereit und gewappnet.

Loco Candy

Loco Candy hegt zusammen mit seiner Crew “Boloboys” eine Affinität für Skaten, Fashion und Musik. Zusammen leben sie das Crewleben und dies mit einer gewissen Leichtigkeit wie man in ihrer Musik hören kann. Natürlich ist nicht immer alles einfach. Alles benötigt den gewissen Hustle. Deswegen findet man Loco Candy nicht nur als Rapper auf der Bühne wieder, sondern auch als Model und DJ. Letzteres stellt er in Berlin, Wien und anderen Großstädten immer wieder unter Beweis. Seine DJ-Sets sind nicht strictly HipHop sondern eine Zusammensetzung verschiedener Banger, die immer wieder eine Geschichte erzählen und Bezug zur Stadt haben. Man darf gespannt sein was für Songs Loco Candy diesmal dabei hat.

 

Pengg
Supergerne
Bianco Becky
Loco Candy

© ImPulsTanz - All rights reserved
Date: 06.07.2022, 22:23 | Link: https://impulstanz.com/social/aid1283/