Nicole Berndt-Caccivio
Full Presence Ahead

© Nica Berndt-Caccivio
O
Week 1, 11.7.–15.7.
09:30–11:30
Arsenal E
book

Anatomical journeys, danced research

For people searching for subtle movements inside the body, this workshop offers access to the deeper structures of the body, explored through exercises and discovered with visual images in improvisations as well as hands-on exercises. The core of this knowledge comes from biodynamic Craniosacral therapy. Basic skills, anatomy and history are taught as well as experienced in free dance afterwards.

Using biodynamic osteopathy, cranio-sacral therapy and contemporary dance, we gather information about the anatomy of our brain structures and their connections to the whole body and learn about imprints from our embryological time. We playfully explore choreographic sketches perceived inside our bodies and transfer them to the outside and into the room.

“From my research and many years of experience as a choreographer, lecturer and performer in the field of contemporary dance, as well as from the search for subtle traces in the body in the context of biodynamic cranio-sacral bodywork, the desire arose to connect both in a playful but still sound way.

On the one hand, we will make anatomical journeys from the embryonic phase to the present in the form of experiential anatomy, on the other hand we will sense movement sequences that we have already perceived before, or develop sequences that may possibly go new ways through the special approach of this research.

Nicole Berndt-Caccivio
© Nica Berndt-Caccivio
© Udo Berndt
© Nica Berndt-Caccivio
© Claude Hofer
© Claude Hofer
© ImPulsTanz - All rights reserved
Date: 03.07.2022, 01:38 | Link: https://impulstanz.com/en/workshops/id4565/

Nicole Berndt-Caccivio
Full Presence Ahead

© Nica Berndt-Caccivio
O
Week 1, 11.7.–15.7.
09:30–11:30
Arsenal E
buchen

Anatomische Reisen, tänzerische Recherchen

Für Menschen, die auf der Suche nach feinstofflichen Bewegungen im Körperinneren sind, wird in diesem Workshop ein Zugang zu den tieferen Strukturen im Körper angeboten, mittels Übungen erforscht und mit visuellen Bildern in Improvisationsräumen sowie Hands-on-Übungen entdeckt. Die Basis dieses Wissens kommt aus der biodynamischen Cranio-Sacral-Therapie. Grundfertigkeiten, Anatomie und Geschichte werden vermittelt und anschließend im freien Tanz nachgespürt.

Mit Hilfe der Biodynamischen Osteopathie, der Cranio­Sacral­Therapie und des zeitgenössischen Tanzes sammeln wir Informationen über die Anatomie unserer Gehirnstrukturen und deren Verbindungen zum ganzen Körper und entdecken dabei Prägungen der embryologischen Zeit. Spielerisch erforschen wir choreografische Skizzen, die wir in unserem Körper erspüren und anschließend in den Raum übertragen.

Wir werden einerseits anatomische Reisen von der Embryonalphase bis ins Jetzt in Form von erfahrbarer Anatomie machen, andererseits Bewegungssequenzen erspüren, die wir bereits davor wahrgenommen haben, oder Sequenzen entwickeln die durch den speziellen Ansatz der Suche eventuell neue Wege gehen kann.

Der Körper, den wir in all seinen Zusammenhängen und Querverbindungen spüren, verhilft uns Ende der Woche zu einem neuen (Fach-)wissen, das aus all unseren persönlichen Erfahrungen besteht.

Nicole Berndt-Caccivio
© Nica Berndt-Caccivio
© Udo Berndt
© Nica Berndt-Caccivio
© Claude Hofer
© Claude Hofer
© ImPulsTanz - All rights reserved
Date: 22.05.2022, 02:45 | Link: https://impulstanz.com/workshops/id4565/